Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Florio's Italian Restaurant & Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lincoln

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Florio's Italian Restaurant & Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Melanie about 1 month ago

Florio's Tour of Italy

Love their red sauce!! Definitely my favorite dish on the menu!!

Zoe 2 months ago

Salmon Cremore

Portion size exceeded my expectations. This dish is worth every penny. The salmon fillet was seasoned and cooked to perfection. The sauce was savory and the mushrooms and peppers were properly distributed throughout the dish. It was so much food I had a whole nother dinner in leftovers that tasted just as great reheated.

Robert 3 months ago

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

It was great thanks

Cody 3 months ago

Beef Cannelloni

The flavor was great and I liked the creamy marinara a lot. My only complaint is that the portion size is pretty small. Good dish overall.

John 4 months ago

Salmon Palermo

Your Salmon Palermo is the perfect dish to serve family and guests. It is very healthy, with the salmon, asparagus, broccoli, and tomatoes on the pasta with the lemony sauce. It's a fully rounded meal, and the salad and bread come with it. And it's not at all expensive. I couldn't have cooked it myself for the price, and I certainly couldn't have cooked it as well. It is our favorite Florio's meal.

Anielsen012 2 months ago

Tortellini Primavera

Our first visit to Florios. Everything was excelent. My husband got the Tuscan Ribeye, it was cooked exactly as he ordered. The pasta and veggies in my Primavera were cooked perfectly also. Our server Erica was amazing, she took great care of us without being overbearing. Their bread is the best! Everything we ordered was delicious. We left very satisfied with enough left for another meal. Can't wait to go back and try something else!

Zoe 2 months ago

Death in the Afternoon

Superb drink choice. Offering absinthe is one of the many reasons Florio's is an amazing establishment. A rare and unique addition to an already brilliant drink selection.

Cody 3 months ago

Salmon Cremore

This dish was so good! I loved almost everything about it, from the abundance of veggie to the perfectly cooked salmon. I thought the sauce was pretty bland though and had to season it myself.

Cody 3 months ago

Limoncello Mascarpone

This cake is light and refreshing! One of my new favorites!

Carolyn 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Delicious food, large quantities, and great prices! We love the family-style option. Keep up the good work, Florio's!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA